Word is the word.

20130613-070229.jpg

I don’t know if any of you have played “Words With Friends”, but you should. I’m a recent follower and I must say, I’m addicted. Hey, it’s healthier than meth. At least it exercises the ol’ bean in a good way and doesn’t make my teeth fall out. Seriously, tech haters, there are way worse things than playing games on your phone.

I truly love this game…until it gives me messages like the one depicted above. Seriously?! It is most definitely a word and it happens to be a godsend. Damn you, Words With Friends.

2 thoughts on “Word is the word.

  1. Val V says:

    Oh. My. God. I love you!! I play this all the time!

    P.S. I miss your face.

Leave a Reply

