Favorite Moment #182

From time to time, I will document some of my favorite moments in Sitka. Some will be quick little stories to quotes like the one I’m about to post.

A little background: C-money and I were lounging in layers during a cold day. We were both wearing long-johns with wool socks pulled up over them. As we’re lounging, this is the conversation that unfolded:

C-money: “Look, we’re matching.”

Me: “I don’t have a penis pouch.” (Referring to the easy access in the front of his long-johns.)

C-money: “I don’t have a camel toe.”

Me: Cue uncontrollable laughter with an inevitable “snort” thrown in.

(This may have been one of the funniest moments I’ve experienced yet. Maybe you had to be there to experience the full hilarity.)

But seriously, why are women’s long-johns so unflattering? Hmpf, maybe I have a new business idea. Better fitting women’s long underwear.

One thought on “Favorite Moment #182

  1. Val V says:

    And now I miss the your tall ass husband too…. GREAT now there are 3 people in Alaska for the next 4 days I miss so much I want to cry. BOOOOOOOOOOOOO! (and not the cute Kitty kind of Boo).

Leave a Reply

